Make a Head Meal Weekend

Preview of Make of  Head Meals

Preview of Make of Head Meals

I had my weekend planned out for Oktoberfest, but it was a bust. So I’ve ended up food shopping and planning some make-a-head meals.  On the menu; Alfredo pasta with veggies, Salsa Pork, Roasted chicken for lunch during the week, and bonus egg cups for bento breakfast.

Roasted Chicken Breast

– Frozen chicken Breast

– Ms Dash ( Any flavor)

– 350° for 10-15 mins

Egg Cups

– 6 eggs

– veggies of you choice diced

– Ms Dash ( Any flavor)

– Cheese of  your choice

– 1 tablespoon of sour cream

– 350° for 10-15 mins

I’ll post the rest of the meals as soon as I get the photos off my phone..LOL!

Leave a Reply

