I was here last on March…Sorry?

This is going to be a image heavy post so I apologize ahead of time. It’s been a while and I have few things to post. =)

This summer has been very busy…

Making Peanut Brittle, Spanish Breakfasts, growing plants (Peppers, Tomatoes), and  taking a plain store cake and making a plants vs zombie cake for my son. To living off of Cafe Rio ( I love you!).  It’s calmed down a bit, and my son is back in school, so I should be able to get back to posting!

Leave a Reply

