Eggs and Banana Bread!

egg_cups

So I’ve been placed on the Dash Diet for my salt intake. It’s been very easy to keep up.  I’ll post a few on my favorites soon.

Egg Cups with spinach:

– Egg Beaters
– Baby Spinach (cut into strips)
– Chopped Onion
– Ms. Dash (any kind you like)
– Cheese ( not to much)

Mix everything together and place in muffin tin. Cook in the over at 400° about 10mins, keep an eye on it. They should be nice and fluffy.

Banana Bread with a lovely recipe I found on Smitten Kitchen, sooooo good!

Leave a Reply

