Space, Time and my Abyss

I know it’s been a while, but it’s Sept has been a pain for me. 2 dishes, Grilled Chicken and Pasta and Salpicon (which my aunt made.)

Sam’s club had given out cookbook last spring, I finally got around to looking at it and found this Chicken recipe.

Grill Chicken breast, with soy sauce , garlic marinade. A jar of red  and a jar of white pasta sauce. Chicken bouillon, onion and parmesan cheese (oh! and pasta).  I’ll post the full recipe later. =)

Salpicón de Res; it’s a beef salad. Flank Steak, onion, radish, garlic, mint, salt and pepper. You normally it eat it cold over warm rice. It’s a nice summer dish.

Leave a Reply

