Beach Time, Junk Food!

Road Trip’n again this time to Rehoboth Beach, Delaware. Very rough sand beaches and a nice little boardwalk. 

First Stop Sonic! Where I picked up a foot long chili dog with cheese. Dinner the next night was Fish and Chips! I love me some F&C..LOL! [ goBrit! – Fish + Chips ] Our last night time dinner was at a place called “Crabby Dick’s“, no joke! The food was killer, I had a Rockfish Naan Taco with slaw. My partner had a Surf and Turf Burger which was topped with a crab cake. Instead of chips we where given popcorn with Old Bay. Topped off the evening meal with a Bread Pudding.

In case you’re wondering, I killed my camera on this trip, so I missed out on photos of the normal boardwalk fare. You can see the killer wipe-out below.

Leave a Reply

