I’m on a breakfast kick

cheating “Huevos Rancheros”

– Pace Salsa, Sunny side eggs and some Garlic bread.
Normally you would fry the eggs and then add your own tomato salsa into the pan and cook it together. Pace salsa is fine for my lazy sunday morning.

French Style Eggs

– Whisk and Eggs
I was watching Fast Food with Jacque Pepin, he had a demo about making french scrambled eggs and how creamy they came out. Mine did come out just like his with the small bits and some creamy egg white, but I left it on the burner while I got a bowl and it dried out.

On a side note I found this on my deck, anyone have a clue what kind of moth this is?

Mothra!

More images:

Leave a Reply

