Bento Monday!

Boiled eggs, Ham, and French Toast Sticks!

As you can see I’ve run out of milk again, so no cereal for me this morning. It’s been a eating out weekend, so I haven’t really been cooking much. It was way way to hot, to heat up my kitchen (when its 101 outside, sandwiches!).

Trolling the bento blogs I came upon the hot dog octopus, a staple of the bento box. I tested out on my son, but he just passed it off and made off with the side dish of fries (Thanks to my roommate for the taking the photo, I didn’t have my phone at the time).

Cut in half, cut half way up till you have 8 legs and boil in water

Leave a Reply

