M.I.A from the kitchen…

Wegman’s Pancake Mix Review

I’ve been kicked out of the kitchen, today was the first day I get to cook anything. I sprained my ankle walking out of the house, yeah it was dumb.

I picked up the Wegman’s Pancake Mix the other day, just because I was being lazy. I normally would make the batter from scratch. I had to add more water then what the box suggested and I also added some cinnamon. This was a wheat base mix so its a bit thick, not to thrilled with that. Otherwise, the mix was fine and butter makes everything taste good…LOL!

Happy 3rd of July….??? Well our county had to cancel the fire works for the 4th, so we had to watch them at the baseball game last night. Take a look and enjoy our bad video…LOL! Happy 4th of July!!

Leave a Reply

